IntheMatrixxx stops by Patriot News for an update and discussion.
Telangana Poll Results Live updates from Warangal district. TRS wins Bhupalpally, Narsampeta, Palakurthy, Parakala, Wardhanapeta, Warangal East and West, Station Ghanpur, Janagama, Mahbubabad, Dornakal. For more latest political and breaking news subscribe @ ABN [More]
Telangana Assembly Election Results 2018 LIVE Updates From Mahabubnagar | hmtv #Mahabubnagar #trs #Congress #TelanganaElectionResults2018 #ElectionResults2018 #Results2018 #TelanganaElections2018 #TelanganaElectionResultsonhmtv #TelanganaJudgementDay Village Ramulu Comedy : Postal Ballot Delay : Debate on Hung Situations : [More]
Live Updates From Secretariat : Telangana Election Results 2018 | Bharat Today “Bharat Today” Channel Owned by Sahasra Television Private Limited. Bharat Today a Unique Television Channel Aimed At Portraying and Inculcating the True Spirit [More]
Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 Updates from Karimnagar Counting Center. EVM’s will open in an hour, Election Commission set all arrangement for Karimnagar district in SRR Govt College. For more latest political and breaking news subscribe [More]
LIVE Updates from Telangana Election counting centers | BIG FIGHT | Mahaa News Watch Mahaa News Live Here: #MahaaNews #MahaaNewsLive #TeluguNews For more latest updates on the news: Subscribe to Mahaa News Channel: [More]